What should older women never wear?

Awww, donotfear (and other women), you worry about such trivial things as a little tummy pooch and spider veins, what strikes me as more than a little funny about this, is that I see and notice more teen girls who have ugly, thite and or purple, awful stretch marks on their upper arm, abs, thighs and calves (probably on their butts, too!). you know, when I was a teen, any amount of ‘fat’ was considered way too much! Very taboo!young girls who were overweight were the minority, not the majority, more often than not, they were outcasts.We (myself and most teen girls I knew), were very active. We weren’t of this new breed of computer aged young wmen who are content to be extremely, lazy, couch potatoes, cntent to waste their time indoors, sitting on their bums, always eating, ever so steadily gaining oz. by oz. Funny thing about that, ounces, eventually become pounds. There was a time when I worried that I should not (not that I could not) wear certain items of clothing because I was under the impression that I shouldn’t wear these items due to my age. However, I was forced to change this mindset, because if I wear misses or women’s clothing, they hang so loosely on me, that I very closely resemble the appearance of a bag lady, minus the shopping cart. So…my grown-up look became junior’s wear – all that you and most women of my age steer clear of.

You seem quite content with khaki, that’s fine, not an issue on my part. What I do take issue with, is your love (?) of button down shirts/blouses – I can only pull this off in the bedroom! – otherwise the few buttons that close at the bustline, gape openas if I hadn’t bothered to button them at all.

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.jsSee through blouses or Tees, don’t bother me unless they are skin bearing lace, plunging necklines or spaghetti strapped tanks? No problem.

http://hubpages.com/style/forum/45878/what-should-older-women-never-wear

