Natasha Gregson Wagner Remembers Her Mom, Actress Natalie Wood Video

Transcript for Natasha Gregson Wagner Remembers Her Mommy, Actress Natalie Timber

Proceeding currently to the heritage of Natalie wood. The Hollywood celebrity mysteriously sank in 1981 and now her child is opening up regarding that mystery as well as exactly how she wishes to Keach the memory of her mama alive as well as you have this special meeting, Jesse. That’s right, Wagner, she was so open sharing all these special memories of her popular mommy, of program, likewise the tr catastrophe and also concerns bordering her death as well as how it developed into her grief and also turned that around as well as turned it right into strength for her little girl. ♪ I really feel pretty ♪ Reporter: She’s one of Hollywood’s a lot of legendary starlet. Natalie timber. The majority of popular for her function of maria in “West side tale.” What do you remember regarding your mommy growing up. Now her daughter Natasha is speaking out remembering the daughter she shed 35 years back. I remember her laugh. I remember her scent and she was really right into being a mom. Reporter: Woods’ fabled profession would certainly cover 4 decades but it was her unfortunate death in 1981 that a lot of profoundly impacted Natasha’s life. Well, it was horrible. 11 is a horrible age. My mother and I were so close yet I was additionally starting to desire a bit a lot more independent dense. I felt like maybe part of it was my fault so I felt reallyguilty like I should have been a far better little girl. Exactly how have you been coping with it? Grief is an unusual thing because it’s with you permanently but it is exactly what my life is therefore I have actually approved that– that that’s my fact art after her death she continued coping with her stepfar actor Robert Wagner that treated her as his very own child from the age of 1. He’s the greatest. I enjoy him so much. He’s been a real champion. He’s been my mom and also my papa. Reporter: Wagner was with wood the night she died on a boat trip off the shore of The golden state. She apparently fell off the boat and also drowned. There’s undoubtedly so much secret surround that evening. In 2011 the case was re-opened. There was the ship captain would certainly appeared as well as said your parents were suggesting. He thinks your stepfather was included. Right. He is someone that I can’t even dignify with a response because he’s so undignified. So you do not believe your stepfather had anything to do with it. Oh, I understand he didn’t.

What do you assume occurred. I believe it was an accident. Do you still browse for solutions needing to know the reality. I have my solutions. I don’t spend whenever actually considering that. I really feel sad that do not have my mom as well as my daughter does not have her grandma. Press reporter: Natasha is recognizing her legacy by mentioning a fragrance in her mama’s memory called Natalie. Gardenia is her favorite scent as well as the odor of Orange blossom is my favorite so I tried to kind of make this fragrance for both of us. Reporter: Natasha says her mother’s memory lives on via the eyes of her 4-year-old daughter clover. My mama enjoyed butterflies as well as my dad stated after she passed away whenever I see a butterfly that it’s my mommy so I informed my daughter that every time we see a butterfly and also my little girl will state, mama, do you assume that’s grandmother Natalie and I claim, oh, definitely. Natasha is so pleasant. A great mom and also states mother’s day is among her preferred holidays and thinks of her mommy so a lot that day as well as in a very, extremely delighted manner in which. How sweet. Extremely wonderful tribute. Thank you, thanks, Jesse.

This records has been immediately produced and could not be 100% precise.

Leave a Reply

